By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

James
James Quinn
General Manager
james.quinn@sodexo.com
(254) 295-5580

Jen
Jennifer Dellinger
Director of Catering
catering@umhb.edu
(254) 295-5429

Darren
Darren Brink
Retail Manager/Concessions
darren.brink@sodexo.com
(254) 295-4627


Deana
Deanna Rivera
Resident Dining Manager
deanna.rivera@sodexo.com
(254) 295-5918

mary-walzel
Mary Claire Walzel
Unit Marketing Coordinator
mary.walzel@sodexo.com
(245) 295-5918

Francine
Francine Briceno
Administrative Assistant
francine.briceno@sodexo.com
(254) 295-4624


Geno
Eugene Satterfield
Sous Chef
eugene.satterfield@sodexo.com
(254) 295-5428

Nayeli
Nayeli Najera
Resident Dining Administration
(254) 295-5428


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor | Dining Services | 900 College St. | Belton, TX 76513 | tel. (254) 295-5580 | Contact Us